Aubrey Quigley wins the APS DPOLY Poster Competition

Share this content

March 22, 2024
Aubrey Quigley image

Left to right: Professor Bryan Boudouris (Purdue University), Professor Lisa Hall (The Ohio State University), Aubrey Quigley (The University of Texas at Austin)

Aubrey Quigley wins the American Physical Society (APS) Division of Polymer Physics (DPOLY) Poster Competition for her poster entitled, "Mixed Salt Permeability in Crosslinked PEGDA Membranes" at the American Physical Society March Meeting 2024. 

"The Division of Polymer Physics, established in 1944, focuses on the physics of natural and synthetic macromolecular substances."